people!!! my turn!!!


What would you do if:
» I committed suicide:
» I said I liked you:
» I kissed you:
» I lived next door to you:
» I started smoking:
» I stole something:
» I was hospitalized:
» I ran away from home:
» I got into a fight and you weren’t there:

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MY:
» Personality:
» Eyes:
» Face:
» Hair:
» Clothes:
» Mannerisms:

[1] Who are you?
[2] Are we friends?
[3] When and how did we meet?
[4] How have I affected you?
[5] What do you think of me?
[6] What’s the fondest memory you have of me?
[7] How long do you think we will be friends or enemies?
[8] Do you love me?
[9] Have I ever hurt you?
[10] Would you hug me?
[11] Would you kiss me?
[12] Are we close?
[13] Emotionally, what stands out?
[14] Do you wish I was cooler?
[15] On a scale of 1-10, how nice am I?
[16] Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.
[17] Am I loveable?
[18] How long have you known me?
[19] Describe me in one word.
[20] What was your first impression?
[21] Do you still think that way about me now?
[22] What do you think my weakness is?
[23] Do you think I’ll get married?
[24] What about me makes you happy?
[25] What about me makes you sad?
[26] What reminds you of me?
[27] What’s something you would change about me?
[28] How well do you know me?
[29] Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t?
[30] Do you think I would kill someone?
[31] Are you going to put this on your xanga and see what I say about you?


i’ll do my real blog later…. im too lazy…

3 thoughts on “

  1. *GASP* guess who’s back…
    *waves*
    heyyyyz, we must go see a movie sometime over our spring break…. “Spring Break,” isn’t it a pretty sound?
    what’s with the quizzie thing? u want me to answer? um ok… wait, is this about you or me?
    What would you do if:» I committed suicide:» I said I liked you:» I kissed you:» I lived next door to you:» I started smoking:» I stole something:» I was hospitalized:» I ran away from home:» I got into a fight and you weren’t there:WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MY:» Personality: you are… hmmm… stupidy-smart… dunno how to explain it…» Eyes: chinese? HOW AM I SUPPOSED TO ANSWER THIS?!» Face: are you serious……» Hair: long… and layered… u know, i’m getting a haircut over this beautiful break of ours» Clothes: ROCKER YO!!! like mee ^_~» Mannerisms: as in…….[1] Who are you? your bestest buddy JENN!!![2] Are we friends? i just said that….. ahhh look up… er, above… if i just left “look up,” you’d prolly just look at the ceiling[3] When and how did we meet? to tell u the truth, i have no idea… something about our problems? we were walking around our school and we were really sad so yea… hmm… i think that’s it… *shrugs* BENDILE FLOOR!!![4] How have I affected you? as in….?[5] What do you think of me? wtf?? as a friend?[6] What’s the fondest memory you have of me? BENDILE FLOOR!!!!! that was creepy… and then nearly getting caught by ms.coleman… whooa… then i was singing and then she started staring at me (different day LoLz) what was i singing? hmm….[7] How long do you think we will be friends or enemies? A LONG TIME!!! ^_^[8] Do you love me? hmmm…. lmfao[9] Have I ever hurt you? yes! YOU PUNCH ME REALLY HARD!!![10] Would you hug me? ?[11] Would you kiss me? ???![12] Are we close? yes?[13] Emotionally, what stands out? ??![14] Do you wish I was cooler? lmfao yes[15] On a scale of 1-10, how nice am I? -1!! sike… hmm… i dunno[16] Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it. BABY BEAR!!! hahahahaha…..[17] Am I loveable? i dunno… yes?[18] How long have you known me? dunno… october?[19] Describe me in one word. random… like me?[20] What was your first impression? hmm… dunno… don’t remember? hmmm.. hyper! um, no[21] Do you still think that way about me now? yes?[22] What do you think my weakness is? this is too public (your site i mean)[23] Do you think I’ll get married? yes… toooooo… *drumroll* PICK![24] What about me makes you happy? randomness?[25] What about me makes you sad? ? [26] What reminds you of me? goldilocks and the 3 bears[27] What’s something you would change about me? hmm….[28] How well do you know me? well?[29] Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t? no, not really[30] Do you think I would kill someone? lmfao!!!![31] Are you going to put this on your xanga and see what I say about you? ….dunno… maybe? or not… dunno….
    I AM DONE!!! HEAR ME ROAR!!!
    i win
    >> yours.Truly <<

  2. *GASP* guess who’s back…
    *waves*
    heyyyyz, we must go see a movie sometime over our spring break…. “Spring Break,” isn’t it a pretty sound?
    what’s with the quizzie thing? u want me to answer? um ok… wait, is this about you or me?
    What would you do if:» I committed suicide:» I said I liked you:» I kissed you:» I lived next door to you:» I started smoking:» I stole something:» I was hospitalized:» I ran away from home:» I got into a fight and you weren’t there:WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MY:» Personality: you are… hmmm… stupidy-smart… dunno how to explain it…» Eyes: chinese? HOW AM I SUPPOSED TO ANSWER THIS?!» Face: are you serious……» Hair: long… and layered… u know, i’m getting a haircut over this beautiful break of ours» Clothes: ROCKER YO!!! like mee ^_~» Mannerisms: as in…….[1] Who are you? your bestest buddy JENN!!![2] Are we friends? i just said that….. ahhh look up… er, above… if i just left “look up,” you’d prolly just look at the ceiling[3] When and how did we meet? to tell u the truth, i have no idea… something about our problems? we were walking around our school and we were really sad so yea… hmm… i think that’s it… *shrugs* BENDILE FLOOR!!![4] How have I affected you? as in….?[5] What do you think of me? wtf?? as a friend?[6] What’s the fondest memory you have of me? BENDILE FLOOR!!!!! that was creepy… and then nearly getting caught by ms.coleman… whooa… then i was singing and then she started staring at me (different day LoLz) what was i singing? hmm….[7] How long do you think we will be friends or enemies? A LONG TIME!!! ^_^[8] Do you love me? hmmm…. lmfao[9] Have I ever hurt you? yes! YOU PUNCH ME REALLY HARD!!![10] Would you hug me? ?[11] Would you kiss me? ???![12] Are we close? yes?[13] Emotionally, what stands out? ??![14] Do you wish I was cooler? lmfao yes[15] On a scale of 1-10, how nice am I? -1!! sike… hmm… i dunno[16] Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it. BABY BEAR!!! hahahahaha…..[17] Am I loveable? i dunno… yes?[18] How long have you known me? dunno… october?[19] Describe me in one word. random… like me?[20] What was your first impression? hmm… dunno… don’t remember? hmmm.. hyper! um, no[21] Do you still think that way about me now? yes?[22] What do you think my weakness is? this is too public (your site i mean)[23] Do you think I’ll get married? yes… toooooo… *drumroll* PICK![24] What about me makes you happy? randomness?[25] What about me makes you sad? ? [26] What reminds you of me? goldilocks and the 3 bears[27] What’s something you would change about me? hmm….[28] How well do you know me? well?[29] Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t? no, not really[30] Do you think I would kill someone? lmfao!!!![31] Are you going to put this on your xanga and see what I say about you? ….dunno… maybe? or not… dunno….
    I AM DONE!!! HEAR ME ROAR!!!
    i win
    >> yours.Truly <<

  3. *GASP* guess who’s back…
    *waves*
    heyyyyz, we must go see a movie sometime over our spring break…. “Spring Break,” isn’t it a pretty sound?
    what’s with the quizzie thing? u want me to answer? um ok… wait, is this about you or me?
    What would you do if:» I committed suicide:» I said I liked you:» I kissed you:» I lived next door to you:» I started smoking:» I stole something:» I was hospitalized:» I ran away from home:» I got into a fight and you weren’t there:WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT MY:» Personality: you are… hmmm… stupidy-smart… dunno how to explain it…» Eyes: chinese? HOW AM I SUPPOSED TO ANSWER THIS?!» Face: are you serious……» Hair: long… and layered… u know, i’m getting a haircut over this beautiful break of ours» Clothes: ROCKER YO!!! like mee ^_~» Mannerisms: as in…….[1] Who are you? your bestest buddy JENN!!![2] Are we friends? i just said that….. ahhh look up… er, above… if i just left “look up,” you’d prolly just look at the ceiling[3] When and how did we meet? to tell u the truth, i have no idea… something about our problems? we were walking around our school and we were really sad so yea… hmm… i think that’s it… *shrugs* BENDILE FLOOR!!![4] How have I affected you? as in….?[5] What do you think of me? wtf?? as a friend?[6] What’s the fondest memory you have of me? BENDILE FLOOR!!!!! that was creepy… and then nearly getting caught by ms.coleman… whooa… then i was singing and then she started staring at me (different day LoLz) what was i singing? hmm….[7] How long do you think we will be friends or enemies? A LONG TIME!!! ^_^[8] Do you love me? hmmm…. lmfao[9] Have I ever hurt you? yes! YOU PUNCH ME REALLY HARD!!![10] Would you hug me? ?[11] Would you kiss me? ???![12] Are we close? yes?[13] Emotionally, what stands out? ??![14] Do you wish I was cooler? lmfao yes[15] On a scale of 1-10, how nice am I? -1!! sike… hmm… i dunno[16] Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it. BABY BEAR!!! hahahahaha…..[17] Am I loveable? i dunno… yes?[18] How long have you known me? dunno… october?[19] Describe me in one word. random… like me?[20] What was your first impression? hmm… dunno… don’t remember? hmmm.. hyper! um, no[21] Do you still think that way about me now? yes?[22] What do you think my weakness is? this is too public (your site i mean)[23] Do you think I’ll get married? yes… toooooo… *drumroll* PICK![24] What about me makes you happy? randomness?[25] What about me makes you sad? ? [26] What reminds you of me? goldilocks and the 3 bears[27] What’s something you would change about me? hmm….[28] How well do you know me? well?[29] Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn’t? no, not really[30] Do you think I would kill someone? lmfao!!!![31] Are you going to put this on your xanga and see what I say about you? ….dunno… maybe? or not… dunno….
    I AM DONE!!! HEAR ME ROAR!!!
    i win
    >> yours.Truly <<

Leave a Reply

