As this day, april 25th 2005, the official day I turn 16, comes to an end… I would like to express my gratitude to everyone who made this day special to me…….


YOU GUYS ROCK!!!


This has got to be the best bday I’ve ever had… 10, 20, or even 50 years from now.. I’d be looking back to this very day and remember being very happy…. You guys sure made this day AWESOME and UNFORGETTABLE……


 


to jenn for that the sign/poster/wtvr-u-call-that-thing-u-posted-on-my-locker…


to manda and the awesome bday card with the equally awesome sticker that said “it’s my bday and I’m an incredibly smart, exciting, and good-looking person !!”


to matt who just had to ruin it and said.. “well… ur smart and exciting…..”


to G who made me not one, but two bday cards…


to my sister and that awesome ribbon that says “kiss me it’s my bday”


to bridget who baked those cupcakes for me..


to Lorenzo, manda t, manda dj, and jenn (and other creeps who I   don’t even know) for eating those cupcakes with me..


to hannah ryen (spelling..?) who bought nine cookies for my bday…


to Emily who sang “happy bday to u” off-key and out of tune like 6 times…


to ms. Molly who gave me those pretty balloons…


to everyone who signed them…


to everyone who greeted me today… (that meant soooooo much to me)..


to that guy in the lunch line, and that other guy sitting on the stairs, for          greeting me even tho I didn’t even know u guys…


and to everyone else who made me feel sooooooo loved today…


THANK YOU SOOOOOO MUCH…


YOU GUYS KICK ASS!!!


~*~*~*~*~*~*~*


Him: what do u want for ur bday…?


Me: (whispering) you, dumbass…

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

