I AM SORE.


My arms


My knees


My legs


Even my fingers


HURT.


 


Too much volleyball.. badminton.. and basketball…


DANG.


Everything hurts………..


That party in tta molly’s house was F.U.N….


For al those who didn’t go… (ahem lorenzo.. ahem G.) you guys suck! LMAO


No for real it was fun… we played volleyball for hours… (that explains my soreness..) rj, susa, and padua kept on hitting the ball on juicy’s direction…. THAT WAS FREAKIN HILAROUS!!!  Then I got hit on the face by mr. rj…… I hit him back.. unintentionally tho.. heehee..


Ohhh.. then juicy san “hit me baby one more time” by britney spears…. And “like a vigin” by Madonna……. Mwahahaha!!!!! Funny!! I had soo much funnnnnnnnnnnnn…


And oh wait.. there’s more….. there’s this cute guy there… incoming senior I think… lorenzo’s the name…. dang, he was cute… (woooohoo hazel!!) but bcoz were dorks.. we didn’t even talk to him… oh wellll….


Ohhhhhhhh and jenn gave me pix from by bday!! WOOHOOOOOOOOOO!!!


And today.. I baby sat…. dang,, if that kid wasn’t cute… id be really trippin..


Im sooo beat up…. It’s just the 6th day of summer.. and im sooo flipin tired…. What happened to sleeping all day!?!??!


My body still hurts…. Hurts soo bad… really bad…


 


 


 

3 thoughts on “

  1. omg…FUN FUN party!! i heart u MUCHO!!! Volleyball, bsb, badminton<~whoa..dats da name…ohhhhhhh!!! haha! all thos games = sore body aww….THE PAIN!!! all worth the fun…..6flags anyone??!?! YUP PARTY!!! at mines…! yeah..! iight CYA!
    ~GAIL~

Leave a Reply

