My bro graduated last Saturday…


He’s now in high school…..


He’s going to SJC….


Is that good or bad…?


 


Honestly…. I don’t care….. I care about the party after the long-ass ceremony… well,,, not much of a party.. we went to this Chinese restaurant… EAT-ALL-YOU-CAN baby!! WOOOOOOHOOOOOO!! I ate a LOT of SUSHI and some other stuff only God knows what…….. then ICE CREAM!!!!! I couldn’t sleep till 1 am… I was STUFFED…. Yum yum..


 


I am really bored…. We went to the library to borrow some bOoks… and I bought some books too…books to drown my self in while I die of boredom…………………woot woot.


 


Im getting my learner’s permit SOON!! YAAAAAAAAAAY!! Then it’s gonna take months for me to have my license… (did I spell that ryt…?? damn.. I cant even spell license….) BUT I CAN WAIT…. Im a patient person.. for my license at least…. 😀


 


Nothing to do at home.. except clean……………. Someone please please PLEASE do something……

3 thoughts on “

  1. maaarrrinnnneelllla! omg lauren sent me a pic of you and her in your SJC uniforms….VERY hot. but i know you secretly sweat SR’s…..their just SO DAMN SEXY. and tell nestle crunch i said hi! and congratulations.

Leave a Reply

