ahhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!


I AM SOOOO SORE!!!


WAAAAAAAHHHH!   


my legs hurt sooooo bad… and the bad part.. i gotta run again tomorrow…


WAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!


vollyball started yesterday….. and we ran A LOT (for me)… then we brought out the net… i suck at serving..    gotta work out on that… AND CRAMPS! damn, that slowed me down…… i wanted to drag my right leg through out our laps………………….. i need to get more potassium….


and………. i started driving school… one word..


BORING………………   


we sit there for 3 freakin hrs and…….. nuttin…. our teacher is sooooooo boring….


but look on the brighter side…….at least now i can say i have a life…   


and OHHHHHHH… last sunday, we had this family day thing for CFC… and i saw some YFC ppol………. that was cool…       


gotta go get ready to sore tomorrow……….


wish me luck.    


~*~*~*~*~*~*~


OHHHHHHHHHH!! HERE’S A JOKE!!


teacher: what’s the plural form of ‘man’?


student: ‘MEN’!


teacher: GOOD! how about ‘woman’?


student: ‘WOMEN’!


teacher: how about ‘child’?


student:………… TWINS!


LMFAO!!!!!


ayt.. ttyl guys..

6 thoughts on “

  1. WHEN U ALREADY START READING THIS DONT STOP OR ELSE SUMTHIN BAD WILL HAPPEN ….. MY NAME IS TEDDY…I AM 7 YEARS OLD WITH BLONDE HAIR AND SCARY EYES. I HAVE NO NOSE OR EARS. I AM DEAD. IF U DO NOT SEND THIS TO 15PPL IN THE NEXT 5 MIN., I WILL APPEAR TONIGHT BY YOUR BED WITH A KNIFE AND KILL YOU. THIS IS NO JOKE SOMETHING GOOD WILL HAPPEN TO U TONIGHT AT 10:22. SOMEONE WILL CALL U OR TALK TO U ONLINE AND SAY I LOVE YOU. DONT BReaK IT

Leave a Reply

