the world needs more pineapples. or alcohol.

my terrapinitis is CURED.
how, you ask?
by means of a PINEAPPLE.

so get this. i was getting ready to go read in bed, when i flip my covers and i see a friggin pineapple on my bed!!!!!! freaked me out.
reference: HIMYM Season 1, Episode 10 “The Pineapple Incident”

and! and and and!
there’s a quote that came with it.
the quote reads:
“You are a gentleman/woman and a scholar! Go into my stable and take my finest stallion. He’s yours. His name is Windjammer.”

i have a few ideas on who did this.

awesome way to end a horrible day.

Leave a Reply

