IMMD

During work, I had to look for a girl named Kimberly. I walked around again and again but I still couldn’t find her. There was no one but one guy sitting in the waiting area.

Me: I’m assuming you’re not Kimberly…

Semi-cute guy: ….Actually…

He wasn’t Kimberly. He was just being funny. Which worked.

 

Anyway, I haven’t mentioned yet that I babysit two cute kids, Hunter and Mikey. They are energetic. Kind boys, just very hyper all the time. Even their dog Sally is bouncing off the wall.

I just thought that’s worth remembering years from now.

 

I’m so tired. I have so much going on, that hopefully will be worth it. In Lindsay’s words, “You’re putting yourself through hell because it’ll be worth it. It’ll be worth it. It’ll be worth it.” I don’t have as much homework to do. I’m still somewhat caught up to date with stuff. But I do have a lot of ACTIVITIES going on. Oyyyy.  I’m not going to say I’m enjoying it. But I’m not going to say I’m hating it either.

I’m a masochist, remember? Go figure.

Leave a Reply

