gosh, i hope not.

well, last year:

  • i was barely passing my hardest class
  • i wasn’t talking to one of my best friends because of what she did
  • …and consequently couldn’t let myself forgive her
  • my relationship with other best friend was deteriorating
  • i meddled with things i shouldn’t have meddled with
  • i was doubting my future, my faith, my capabilities
  • i was just a fucking mess

some of these are still relevant and true, but for the most part, i hope not.

i do want to be the same person i was THREE years ago. i guess i still can. i’m on my way there. i’m getting help from someone, unbeknownst to that person though. 

but that’s another story.

Leave a Reply

