that’s the dream, right?

I guess every girl wants to be called beautiful. But must it come with the stigma that she’s crazy? Or bitchy? Why can’t someone be beautiful (or beautiful enough? that’s another discussion.) and be normal? Or fun? Or sane? I supposed every girl thinks she’s sane. But as we all know, bitches be crazy.

Anyway, I didn’t want this to be a dark, grudgy, woe-is-me kind of post. I guess how he said it was cute. It reminded me of this guy from my English class. I may or may not have posted about it, but it went something like this:

(talking about PSYC334)
Me: Yeah, it ‘s a cool class. We learn about relationships. And dating. And all these random things you don’t think about, but proven by science. Like, it’s been shown that beautiful people generally smell better!
Josh: Yeah, I guess I can see that. I mean, you do smell really good.

Bahaha how do you respond to that? I think that meant more to me that I had realized at that time. I’m not interested in him at all, but it’s nice to be called beautiful once in a while. Or once, ever. 🙂 

One thought on “that’s the dream, right?

  1. Normal 0 7.8 磅 0 2 false false false MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNormalTable{mso-style-name:普通表格;mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;mso-style-noshow:yes;mso-style-parent:””;mso-padding-alt:0cm 5.4pt 0cm 5.4pt;mso-para-margin:0cm;mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt;mso-pagination:widow-orphan;font-size:10.0pt;font-family:”Times New Roman”;mso-fareast-font-family:”Times New Roman”;mso-ansi-language:#0400;mso-fareast-language:#0400;mso-bidi-language:#0400;}Thankyou for sharing this article! I really like it! Because of their relatively lowlevel of writing. After seeing your article, I tried to write some of thisstuff, I published here, such as CoachOutlet, Coach Outlet Canadaand Coach Bags Outlet. Thoseare just a large blog, here there are some small blog site, also released anumber of articles.

Leave a Reply

